Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Volleyball

2020 Dayton Bronco Volleyball Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Site Time Teams
Sept. 11 Friday Scrimmage @ Goose Creek Memorial GCM 3:30 P.M. F,JV,V
Sept. 12 Saturday Scrimmage @ Crosby Crosby 11:00 A.M. F,JV,V
Sept. 15 Tuesday Nederland Home 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
Sept. 18 Friday West Brook West Brook 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
Sept. 19 Saturday Barber’s Hill Home 10:00,11:00, 12:00 F,JV,V
Sept. 22 Tuesday Crosby Home 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
Sept. 25 Friday Port Neches Groves Home 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
Sept. 26 Saturday Baytown Lee Baytown Lee 10:00,11:00,12:00 F,JV,V
*Seot. 29 Tuesday Porter Home 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 2 Friday Lake Creek Lake Creek 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 6 Tuesday Cleveland Cleveland 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 9 Friday Montgomery Home 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 13 Tuesday Caney Creek Caney Creek 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 16 Friday Kingwood Park Home 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 20 Tuesday New Caney New Caney 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 23 Friday Porter Porter 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 27 Tuesday Lake Creek Home 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Oct. 30 Friday Cleveland Home 4:30,6:00,7:00 V,JV,F
*Nov.3 Tuesday Montgomery Montgomery 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
**Nov. 6 Friday Caney Creek Home 5:00,6:30,7:30 V,JV,F
*Nov. 10 Tuesday Kingwood Park Kingwood Park 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
*Nov. 13 Friday New Caney Home 4:30,5:30,6:30 F,JV,V
           
* Denotes District **Denotes Homecoming        
Head Coach: Arleen Stroud 281-798-8310 Superintendent:  Dr. Jessica Johnson      
JV Coach:  Alex Abbott   Principal:  Geoff McCracken      

Freshman Coach: Erin Janik

  Athletic Director:  Jeff Nations      
    Athletic Trainer:  Tara Humphrey      
           
    Nov. 13 Senior Nigh after varsity match is completed      
           

 

Contact Information

Dayton High School
3200 North Cleveland
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

School Hours: 7:02 - 2:35

Map
Map  
Phone: 936-258-2510
Fax: 936-257-4047

DHS Calendar

This Week's Events

Just Say No To Bullying

Report bullying anonymously by clicking here and filling out the online form.
Remember: Bullying is unwanted, aggressive behavior among school aged children that involves a real or perceived power imbalance. The behavior is repeated, or has the potential to be repeated, over time. ‚Äč

bullying

Testing Info

RevTrak

Need to pay for Advanced Placement Testing?
Click image to pay online.
online payments

TSI Testing